Build18 Chair


Build18 Officers


Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos Gonzalez

cggonzal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryan Oh

Ryan Oh

Sandra Sajeev

Sandra Sajeev

ssajeev@sei.cmu.edu

Build18 Officer Alumni


Aaron Reyes

Aaron Reyes

areyes@alumni.cmu.edu

Brandon Perez

Brandon Perez

bmperez@alumni.cmu.edu

Brandon Schmuck

Brandon Schmuck

bschmuck@alumni.cmu.edu

Cyrus Tabrizi

Cyrus Tabrizi

ctabrizi@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucas Bruder

Lucas Bruder

lbruder@alumni.cmu.edu

Robert Rudolph

Robert Rudolph

rrudolph@alumni.cmu.edu

Sam Westenberg

Sam Westenberg

swestenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Taichi Akiyama

Taichi Akiyama

taichia@alumni.cmu.edu